BeanQuest

February 8, 2006

Christian Artists

Filed under: beanquest, drawing — Brian @ 8:31 pm

In another “coincidence,” I learned today that Russ Stutler – a guy whose online sketchbook I visit pretty frequently, and whose style I like quite a lot – has a new online forum for Christian artists.

It’s pretty much brand new (I’m the 8th member) so who knows what it’ll turn into. But if nothing else, it’s a place to hang out with like-minded people.

How cool!

(If you’re visiting from there, you might want to read my post about my drawing)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

